Tax & Accounting Blog

Energize Your State Returns with ONESOURCE Data Exchange

US Income Tax Compliance September 12, 2011
Join me on September 21, 2011 at 2:00 pm Eastern (1:00 pm Central | 11:00 am Pacific) to see how the reporting and analytics module of ONESOURCE Data Exchange can be a great tool to help you speed up state returns processing.  In this, I’ll show you how you can:
  –  Pull allocation and apportionment reports across years/entities
  –  Review and adjust your entity types for all states, across all entities, at one time
  –  Quickly view state taxable income calculations across entities
  –  Quickly check to ensure that the proper states are activated in your binders
 –  Use the data transfer module to quickly and consistently import into the organizer from your Excel workbooks