June 20, 2013 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET

Join us for this special webinar hosted by SAPinsider and learn how Lexmark consolidated their financial systems to reduce risk and complexity while eliminating manual process for their IT department.

Lexmark International, Inc. provides businesses of all sizes with a broad range of printing and imaging products, software, solutions and services that help customers to print less and save more. Lexmark moved from their legacy ERP to SAP and implemented a centralized tax engine from ONESOURCE Indirect Tax. By combining SAP and ONESOURCE Indirect Tax, Lexmark has lowered financial tax liability, ensured payment accuracy, and meet compliance requirements.