June 13, 2013 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET

Are you unclear on what business activities create nexus, or tax liability in a state, or what having nexus requires you to do? Can you use tips on key mistakes to avoid when ompleting a state nexus questionnaire and how to deal with problems you may discover? Join Nicole Huberty, Manager, US Tax Research & Content for Thomson Reuters for this nexus web presentation.