North, Central & South America, Caribbean

Canada and the Caribbean

Clive Meeson
(1) 416-298-5052
(1) 416-298-5094
clive.meeson@thomsonreuters.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Karina Cores
54 (11) 4372 7566
54 (11) 4378 4798
karina.cores@thomsonreuters.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

David Beard
+44 (0) 8450 180 910
david.beard@thomsonreuters.com


Asia Pacific

Australia, Papua New Guinea, Pacific Islands

1800 074 333
info.anz@thomsonreuters.com

New Zealand

0800 785 483
info.anz@thomsonreuters.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand & Philippines

Kelvin Ang
+65 9829 6270
kelvin.ang@thomsonreuters.com

South Korea

Sung Gyun Cho
+82 2 2076 8023
sunggyun.cho@thomsonreuters.com

Hong Kong & Taiwan

Peg Tsai
+886 932 196 775
Peg.tsai@thomsonreuters.com

Japan

Ken Ueki
+81 3-6441-1930
TaxJP@thomsonreuters.com

China

Elisa Lin
(86) 10-5969-5100, ext. 8015
elisa.lin@thomsonreuters.com

All Other South East Asia Countries

Kelvin Ang
+65 9829 6270
kelvin.ang@thomsonreuters.com