North, Central & South America, Caribbean

Canada and the Caribbean

Clive Meeson
(1) 416-298-5052
(1) 416-298-5094
clive.meeson@thomsonreuters.com

Mexico, Central and South America

Karina Cores
54 (11) 4372 7566
54 (11) 4378 4798
karina.cores@thomsonreuters.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Don Scott
846-223-7459
don.scott@thomsonreuters.com


Asia Pacific

Australia, Papua New Guinea, Pacific Islands

1800 074 333
info.anz@thomsonreuters.com

New Zealand

0800 785 483
info.anz@thomsonreuters.com

Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, Brunei, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar

John Mitchell
(65) 6333-0800
(65) 6333-0900
john.mitchell@thomsonreuters.com

Hong Kong, South Korea, Taiwan, Macau, Mongolia

Jane Lewis
(852) 2863-2657
jane.lewis@thomsonreuters.com

Japan

Jane Lewis
(852) 2863-2657
jane.lewis@thomsonreuters.com

China

Elisa Lin
(86) 10-5969-5100, ext. 8015
elisa.lin@thomsonreuters.com

All Other Asia Pacific Countries

Jane Lewis
(852) 2863-2657
jane.lewis@thomsonreuters.com